Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Romeo's Pizza and Subs. We'd love to have your feedback!

Romeo's Pizza and Subs

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Romeo's Pizza and Subs and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ryan 5 months ago

Large Pizza Special (Purchase One Large Size Pizza and Receive a Large Cheese Pizza FREE)

Absolutely amazing pizza. Super great staff. Wings are perfect. I love their Tuesday deals. Always get a sausage and pep pizza and a free cheese with extra cheese( extra cost) yum!! Highly recommend

Timothy over 1 year ago

Calzone

Friggin’ great Calzone!!!!! and really, really fast too!

Maria over 1 year ago

Italian Cheese Steak (12")

My bf loves this sub. His only complaint is he wishes they were closer so he could order it more often.

Guest almost 2 years ago

18" Jumbo

Great pizza, great service!

Keturah almost 2 years ago

14" Large

My husband and I have recently moved to the area and we’re looking for a good pizza. We’ve tried several places in the area and this pizza was by far the best we’ve found. We will definitely be back.

Kevin about 1 year ago

BBQ Chicken 12" Medium

Best pizza ever

Carolina over 1 year ago

Spinach White 12" Medium

The crust was excellent and the pizza was well baked. Liked the spinach and ricotta combination. Leftovers were great reheated the next day.

Guest almost 2 years ago

18" Jumbo

Love the pizza

Helena almost 2 years ago

18" Jumbo

Great pizza!

Zjohnitha almost 2 years ago

12" Medium

Fantastic