Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Romeo's Pizza and Subs. We'd love to have your feedback!

Romeo's Pizza and Subs

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Romeo's Pizza and Subs and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Timothy 1 day ago

Calzone

Friggin’ great Calzone!!!!! and really, really fast too!

Maria 4 months ago

Italian Cheese Steak (12")

My bf loves this sub. His only complaint is he wishes they were closer so he could order it more often.

Guest 5 months ago

18" Jumbo

Great pizza, great service!

Keturah 5 months ago

14" Large

My husband and I have recently moved to the area and we’re looking for a good pizza. We’ve tried several places in the area and this pizza was by far the best we’ve found. We will definitely be back.

Arianna 5 months ago

12" Medium

Absolutely perfect. I normally get this in a large and I dont know if the smaller size changes anything with the crust but it was amazing.

Carolina 6 days ago

Spinach White 12" Medium

The crust was excellent and the pizza was well baked. Liked the spinach and ricotta combination. Leftovers were great reheated the next day.

Guest 5 months ago

18" Jumbo

Love the pizza

Helena 5 months ago

18" Jumbo

Great pizza!

Zjohnitha 5 months ago

12" Medium

Fantastic

Gretchen R 5 months ago

14" Large

When this pizza arrived, I really wasn't sure I hungry....but when I popped that lid open, my mouth started watering! Evenly distributed toppings, beautiful colors and so many flavors all on one pie! It is delicious and WILL be ordered again! Thanks Romeo for making such quality food...it keeps me and my family coming back time and time again!