Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Romeo's Pizza and Subs. We'd love to have your feedback!

Romeo's Pizza and Subs

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Romeo's Pizza and Subs and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Maria 8 days ago

Italian Cheese Steak (12")

My bf loves this sub. His only complaint is he wishes they were closer so he could order it more often.

Guest about 1 month ago

18" Jumbo

Great pizza, great service!

Guest about 1 month ago

14" Large

My husband and I have recently moved to the area and we’re looking for a good pizza. We’ve tried several places in the area and this pizza was by far the best we’ve found. We will definitely be back.

Guest about 1 month ago

12" Medium

Absolutely perfect. I normally get this in a large and I dont know if the smaller size changes anything with the crust but it was amazing.

Guest about 1 month ago

12" Medium

Pizza was delicious! Ready before time promised!

Guest about 1 month ago

18" Jumbo

Love the pizza

Guest about 1 month ago

18" Jumbo

Great pizza!

Guest about 1 month ago

12" Medium

Fantastic

Gretchen about 1 month ago

14" Large

When this pizza arrived, I really wasn't sure I hungry....but when I popped that lid open, my mouth started watering! Evenly distributed toppings, beautiful colors and so many flavors all on one pie! It is delicious and WILL be ordered again! Thanks Romeo for making such quality food...it keeps me and my family coming back time and time again!

Guest about 1 month ago

12" Medium

Very good